• Full Time
  • WILTON

Website Hometown Nannies plus Hometown Nannies plus

  • Cooking – light
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Children Laundry
  • Family Laundry
  • Ironing
  • Pet Care
  • Toddler Experience
    We are looking for a Nanny that feels like a warm hug, has contagious affection and fun, and puts the needs of the whole family first. Someone that finds being outside on a daily basis important to a child’s development, as well as someone who enjoys being creative with crafts and imagination! This person will also possess innate care for keeping the house clean and tidy. We prefer immaculacy when returning home from a long day’s work.
    *Extra brownie points if the nanny is English as we are an English Family.
    Our children’s needs:
    Our son- Has a lot of energy, is an explorer, and inquisitive. Thrives in environments that are a mix of indoor/outdoor play. Does not do well being cooped up all day. Some of his temperament and mannerisms need to be curbed, but he’s a typical toddler boy that is a bundle of joy and energy!
    Newborn (gender unknown) – We will need a nanny that has experience with newborns, is able to care for a newborn and toddler at the same time and has experience assisting new mothers with feeding, bathing, nap time.
    +’s of past nannies:
    – Extremely immaculate, clean, tidy. Helped to vacuum, meal prep, and do laundry
    – Friendly and kind to our dogs (we have 2), letting them out through the day
    – Was always looking for fun events at libraries, parks, outdoor concerts to attend and create a change of scenery for our son
    – Encouraging healthy relationships with parents when away from the home, or when they arrive home